Book now
Where to find us
Online booking
 

Call Back

The Magic Factory at the Pavillon La Villette: magic close up comes to the ReMIX Hotel

The Magic WIP #7 at La Villette: abracadabra!

Wednesday, December 27, 2023

Right next to the Cité des Sciences et de l’Industrie, the ReMIX Hotel is ideally located for a rich programme of events, trade fairs and shows of all kinds organised in the various venues and pavilions at the heart of the Parc de La Villette. In January, the cultural activity picks up again and offers a diversity of events to suit all audiences. With workshops and film concerts at Little Villette, the CNAC 2024 at the Circus (because we all need a little hope), the Autumn Fair and the Work and Mobility Fair at the Grande Halle, there’s something for everyone and every taste.

 

Today we’ll be focusing on the Pavillon de La Villette, specially renamed the Magic Pavillon. The Magic WIP opens its 7th edition on 18 January and will host shows, residencies and workshops at the Magic Factory until 23 March 2024. For 2 months, you’ll have the chance to meet up-and-coming artists as well as established magicians in this place of sharing and discovery, just a stone’s throw from the ReMIX Hotel and the Cité des Sciences et de l’Industrie. As every year, young and old, amateurs and professionals alike will be able to enjoy the magic booths, do-it-yourself magic tricks and magic bar before and after the shows.

 

ReMIX is in the heart of the Parc de La Villette, a stone’s throw from the Cité des Sciences. To be precise, the hotel is literally in front of it! Whether you’re staying in Paris to attend a business event or with the family to explore the Park’s events, we’re ready to welcome you and accompany you on your visit. Whether you’re waiting for the doors to open to get your day off to a good start, or relaxing after your show, the Marvin & The Gang bar is the perfect place to take it easy.

We’re ready to welcome you! Our team is on hand to help you prepare your visit to Paris and enjoy the many activities on offer at the Parc de La Villette.

 

How do you get to the Parc de La Villette from the ReMIX Hotel and elsewhere?
– On foot: you’re there!
– By tram: Porte de La Villette station, 1 min walk from the hotel
– By bike: the Velib station is a 1 min walk from the hotel

For the full programme of events at La Villette, click here ?

You will also like

Dont miss a beat!

Paris Space Week at La...

Come and celebrate the 11th edition of the space industry's biggest event at La Villette

Tuesday, February 27, 2024

Find out more

Exhibition for 6 ̵...

Welcome to the enchanting world of science and fantasy!

Wednesday, January 31, 2024

Find out more

Disney on Ice at
t...

December at the Zenith of Paris

Wednesday, November 29, 2023

Find out more

Réservez
Où nous trouver ?
Réservation
 

Être rappelé(e)

La Fabrique de Magie au Pavillon La Villette : le ReMIX Hotel en close up !

Le Magic WIP #7 à La Villette, c’est parti !

mercredi 27 décembre 2023

Au cœur du Parc de La Villette, tout près de la Cité des Sciences et de l’Industrie, Le ReMIX Hotel est idéalement situé pour vous faire profiter d’une programmation riche en événements, salons, et spectacles en tous genres organisés dans les différents lieux et pavillons. En janvier, l’activité culturelle reprend ses droits et propose une diversité d’évènements qui satisfait tous les publics. Ateliers et ciné-concert à Little Villette, le CNAC 2024 au Cirque (parce qu’on a tous besoin d’un peu d’espoir), le Salon d’automne et le Salon du travail et de la mobilité à la Grande Halle, il y en a pour tous les goûts et pour tout le monde.

Nous nous arrêterons aujourd’hui sur le Pavillon de La Villette, rebaptisé pour l’occasion Pavillon de la Magie. Le Magic WIP ouvre sa 7ème édition à partir du 18 janvier et accueillera spectacles, sorties de résidences et ateliers à la Fabrique de Magie jusqu’au 23 mars 2024. Durant 2 mois, vous pourrez y croiser des artistes émergents comme des magiciens reconnus qui évolueront dans ce lieu de partage et de découverte à deux pas du ReMIX Hotel et de la Cité des Sciences et de l’Industrie. Comme chaque année, petits et grands, amateurs et professionnels pourront profiter des cabines à tours, des tours de magie à fabriquer soi-même et du bar magique, avant et après les spectacles.

Le ReMIX se trouve au cœur du Parc de La Villette, à deux pas de la Cité des Sciences. Pour être précis, l’Hôtel est situé littéralement en face ! Que vous séjourniez à Paris pour assister à un évènement professionnel ou en famille pour explorer les évènements du Parc, nous sommes prêts à vous recevoir et à vous accompagner dans votre visite. En attendant l’ouverture des portes et bien commencer la journée, ou après votre spectacle pour vous détendre, le bar Marvin & The Gang est l’endroit idéal pour se ressourcer.

Nous sommes prêts à vous recevoir ! Toute notre équipe est à votre disposition pour vous aider à préparer votre visite à Paris et profiter des nombreuses activités du Parc de La Villette.

Comment se rendre au Parc de La Villette au départ du ReMIX Hotel et d’ailleurs ?
A pied : vous y êtes !
En tramway : Station Porte de La Villette, à 1 mn à pied de l’hôtel
À vélo : la station Velib se trouve à 1 mn à pied de l’hôtel

La programmation complète de La Villette, c’est par ici https://lavillette.com/programmation/2?

Vous aimerez aussi

Pour ne rien manquer

Paris Space Week à la...

Venez célébrer la 11 ème édition du plus grand événement de l’industrie spatiale à La Villette

mardi 27 février 2024

En savoir plus

Expo 6 – 11 ans ...

Bienvenue dans le monde enchanteur de la science et de l’imaginaire !

mercredi 31 janvier 2024

En savoir plus

Disney sur Glace
...

Décembre au Zénith de Paris

mercredi 29 novembre 2023

En savoir plus